If you'd like to share the same content with different teams or learning groups, you can use the duplicate function to do this.

  1. Select the Studio from your Dashboard

  2. Select the 3 dot menu next to the content you want to copy

  3. Select Duplicate from the menu

4. From here you'll be able to edit the content, or select Save & Publish to finish!

The following video gives a demonstration of how to duplicate a Nugget, but this can be applied to all content types (Events, Live Class, Courses and Webinars):

Note: The 'Date & Time', 'Assign Learners', 'Release & Deadlines' details will not be duplicated.

You might also be interested in:

Did this answer your question?