If you book on to an Event and then cancel, a time slot will become available for someone else!

The waiting list will be the easiest way for you to track when an awaiting User has filled that available slot. Here's how:

  1. To view your Event Waiting List, visit the Bookings tab

  2. You will see the number of Users in the Waiting List column

  3. Click on the icons within the column, to activate the pop-up. This will showcase a list of the names.

4. To then manage the Waiting List of names, close the pop-up and select the filter option.

5. Click on the name of the Event/Live Class/Webinar. On the following page, you can message Users to update them on the bookings, or remove them from the list.

View a step-by-step guide below:

Note ✨ : If you set Auto-enrol and there are more than 10 Users in the assigned Group, the enrolment will be randomly assigned to 10 Users, and the rest will be on the Waitlist.


You might also be interested in:

Did this answer your question?