If you'd like to preview your content before publishing it for your Users, this guide will show you how to do it from your Dashboard.

  1. Select the Studio from your Dashboard

  2. Select the 3 dot menu next to the content and select Preview

  3. You'll then be able to see the content as if you were an end User - easy!

Here's a video guide:

Did this answer your question?