Signing your people up for a mandatory Event, Live Class or Webinar? Using auto-enrol will get your Users assigned to your Events, Webinars and Live Classes, as soon as you publish.

  1. In the content's Editor, ensure you've added a Date & Time > Click Save & Continue.

2. At the Release & Deadline step, switch on the auto-enrol button. Click Save & Continue.

A pop-up will appear confirming your User(s) are auto-enrolled.

3. From your Dashboard, select Bookings to see your auto-enrolled User(s).

Note ✨: For Live Classes, in Step Two | Date & Time, select the Group option in order for auto-enrol option to become available.

See how to auto-enrol Users in our video tutorial below:

You might also be interested in:

Did this answer your question?