If a User has yet to log in, misplaced their invitation or a new one needs to be sent - the process is quick and easy.
1. Visit the Users tab from your Dashboard.
2. Filter the Last Activity as Never Logged In.
3. Select the box next to your desired User's name. You can select multiple Users at once, by clicking the box next to the "Name" column title.
4. Select the Re-send Invite arrow icon.
5. A pop-up will appear revealing the name of the User(s) and their email address(es).
Once happy, click Send Invites. This will send a new invite email to your selected User(s), from which they can sign in to their account.
Watch our video guide for the initial steps.