Unpublishing content is a great way for managing your content that will allow you to keep it for a later date and if you'd like to Delete it permanently - here's how!

Unpublishing

Unpublishing content means it will be moved back into Draft status for you to republish or duplicate later

  1. Navigate to the Studio

  2. Use a filter to sort it by Date/Author/Publish Status or use the Searchbar

  3. Once you've found your Content, select the 3-dots menu

  4. Select "Unpublish" from the drop-down menu, and your Content will be Unpublished!

Deleting

Deleting content means it will be permanently removed from the learning platform.

  1. Navigate to the Studio

  2. Use a filter to sort it by Date/Author/Publish Status or use the Searchbar

  3. Once you've found your Content, select the 3-dots menu

  4. Select Delete from the drop-down menu, and a popup will appear

  5. Type Delete to confirm and it will be deleted

Here's a quick video guide:

Did this answer your question?